• 619.435.7242
  • 1100 Orange Avenue, Coronado CA 92118

Board of Directors and Staff

Executive Committee

Jane Braun, President

Art Wilcox, Vice President & Treasurer

Kitt Williams, Secretary

Directors

Claudia Gallant

Katy Bell Hendrickson 

Jamie Jamison

Susan Keith

Dave Landon

Kevin Rugee

Jane Simeral

Margaret Eske Zoehrer

Staff

Robin MacCartee, Executive Director robin@coronadohistory.org

Amy Steward, Development Director amy@coronadohistory.org

Christine Stokes, Museum Director cstokes@coronadohistory.org

Vickie Stone, Registrar & Curator of Collections vstone@coronadohistory.org

Denisse Cuervo, Community Engagement Coordinator denisse@coronadohistory.org

Samantha Murphy, Administrative/ Programs Coordinator samantha@coronadohistory.org                   

Kara AdamsMuseum Associate Coordinator kadams@coronadohistory.org

Current Opportunities:

Click Here for our employment page.

                                                                                                                 

 



Become a member

We preserve and share Coronado's unique and wonderful history with intriguing exhibits and innovative programs for all ages.

MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS INCLUDE:

  • Free admission to the Museum of History & Art
  • Two complimentary tickets to our Historic Walking Tour of Coronado
  • Invites to members-only events
  • ...and much more!
Membership information